Viseu

Mapa

 

Rua Miguel Bombarda, nº47
3510-090 Viseu
Telefone: 232 428 700

 

Horário:
Seg. a Sex.: 09:00h – 13:00h, 14:00h – 18:00h

 

Contactos Directos:

Vitor Ladeira

vitor.ladeira@sosel.pt

José Costa

jose.costa@sosel.pt

Lurdes Almeida

lurdes.almeida@sosel.pt

Paulo Caramelo
paulo.caramelo@sosel.pt

Luis Paulo

luis.paulo@sosel.pt

Cristina Andrade

cristina.andrade@sosel.pt

Edna Umbelino

edna.umbelino@sosel.pt

 

Alternativas
Anadia
Aveiro
Avanca
Castro Daire
Mortágua
Oliveira de Frades
Palhaça
S. Pedro do Sul
Vagos
Vila Nova de Paiva
Vouzela

 

 

Vitor Ladeira

 

José Costa

José Costa

 

Lurdes Almeida

Lurdes Almeida

 

Paulo Caramelo

Paulo Caramelo

 

Luis Paulo

Luis Paulo

 

Cristina Andrade leve

Cristina Andrade

 

Edna Umbelino

Edna Umbelino