Enviar email
(opcional)
Oliveira de Frades

Morada

Av. Dr. António José de Almeida, nº30
3680-112 Oliveira de Frades
232 760 200

Horário de Funcionamento

2ª a 6ª Feira
09:00h - 13:00h
14:00h - 18:00h

Contactos

Carlos Silva
carlos.silva@sosel.pt

Carlos Casais
carlos.casais@sosel.pt

Carlos Maia
carlos.maia@sosel.pt

Daniela Valente
daniela.valente@sosel.pt

Diana Silva
diana.silva@sosel.pt

Fátima Silva
fatima.fernandes@sosel.pt

Francisco Ferreira
francisco.ferreira@sosel.pt