Enviar email
(opcional)
Viseu

Morada

Rua Miguel Bombarda, nº47
3510-090 Viseu
232 428 700

Horário de Funcionamento

2ª a 6ª Feira
09:00h - 13:00h
14:00h - 18:00h

Contactos

Vitor Ladeira
vitor.ladeira@sosel.pt

José Costa
jose.costa@sosel.pt

Lurdes Almeida
lurdes.almeida@sosel.pt

Paulo Caramelo
paulo.caramelo@sosel.pt

Luis Paulo
luis.paulo@sosel.pt

Cristina Andrade
cristina.andrade@sosel.pt

Edna Umbelino
edna.umbelino@sosel.pt